Sales Tax

Sales Tax Policy

Presently, sales tax is only collected on orders shipped to addresses in Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, Washington State, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

State laws vary differently for required tax filings and tax payments. Please contact your state agency responsible for sales tax (e.g. the Department of Revenue, Tax Commission, or Division of Taxation) for questions regarding your tax obligations, or for questions regarding what tax rate should be used. Additionally, tax regulations are complex and transform quickly. We encourage you to contact a qualified tax advisor or your state agency responsible for sales tax for questions you may have regarding sales and use tax requirements in your state.